Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    GoD_oF_WaR_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Failed
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)

    Help regarding cac!

    I've installed San andreas again ( without mods ) and installed samp again + installed cac again!
    Still wont work and it'll crash ! @IM_HuLk told me to contact @Sultan for more info cause he knows much about cac !
    @Sultan ( need help )

  2. #2
    SF-CnR Administrator Sultan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    1,029
    Mentioned
    164 Post(s)
    What caused the crash?
    Sampcac or GTA sa
    Spoiler!


  3. #3
    Greatness or Death XTR3M3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Outer Space
    Posts
    2,281
    Mentioned
    140 Post(s)
    Must be the game version. Download gta sa us 1.0 patch and check if it works.
    Spoiler!


    Ex-Lead Administrator


    "Look Up In The Sky, It's A Bird, It's A Plane
    Is It A Game Or Is He Insane?"


    "What's The Point Of Existence
    With This Incurable Sickness
    Just Show Me The Door
    Give Me A Place To Rest"

  4. #4
    GoD_oF_WaR_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Failed
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Sultan View Post
    What caused the crash?
    Sampcac or GTA sa
    Samp cac!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by XTR3M3 View Post
    Must be the game version. Download gta sa us 1.0 patch and check if it works.
    send me the link ! ( PM ME ON FORUM )

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by GoD_oF_WaR_ View Post
    Samp cac!

    - - - Updated - - -



    send me the link ! ( PM ME ON FORUM )
    @XTR3M3 , @Sultan

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    what actually does the error says?
    is it "Exception occured at 0x....." this one?

  6. #6
    GoD_oF_WaR_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Failed
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis. View Post
    what actually does the error says?
    is it "Exception occured at 0x....." this one?
    https://imgur.com/gallery/WfGSAMC
    @Nemesis , @Sultan

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    is it fixed?
    if not then contact me on skype i'll send you gta_sa.exe

  8. #8
    GoD_oF_WaR_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Failed
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis. View Post
    is it fixed?
    if not then contact me on skype i'll send you gta_sa.exe
    its not!

    @Nemesis , you can come on discord !

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    pm me on discord whenever you are free "Nemesis#3887"

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Fixed ( i just fixed it)

    requesting lock

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •